I Am Someone


I am so done with feelings.

Many parts of my life spoke to me within.

I became confused.

The feelings would have many paths to choose.

Many curves to travel on.

Straight would be clearer for me to choose.

But always I had to make the choice, weather  it was  right or wrong.

That was my curves.

I had leaned on my own understanding.

Feeling guilty of what I did was wrong.

But I finally realize it was for my growing to be better in myself.

I would keep trying and not give up on myself.

If one did that.

Life would be a stand still, and die within.

I am someone who is important in this life.

Written By

Victoria A Witt

Febuary 25,  2017

Leave a Reply

