I Am Here


I can see.

And I know I am to be here. I can feel the present of belonging and wanting to be a purpose of need. No one else could be in my place… Just me. Watching and waiting like that who will be called to do that which will make a difference to life as it is now. It could be bad or good. Must learn from our mistakes, which could be many. but grow in knowledge of how to correct and go on… Go forward; not backward. Can you control your action in which you are involved in? Wisdom will grow and learning will be easier. Yes I can see the purpose and need in my life of wanting to help.

Written by Victoria A Witt ( 2016 )

Leave a Reply

