God’s Holy Hand


Last night God was very close beside me.  I could not rest. Many concern was rushing through my mind.  Like a train with many cars hitched to it.  I felt so overwhelm with concerns. I felt beaten down.  So dark my room seem. No noise heard, just silence.  I suddenly felt alone, empty, no worth…  I closed my eyes.  For awhile.  Suddenly  I felt a hand upon my hand, squeezing gently.  A caring squeeze.  Just to let me know He was near and that I was not alone.  I suddenly felt peace within my soul.

To know God is always with us gives us sweet peace, amen.  

Written by Victoria A Witt ( 2016 )

Leave a Reply

