Only Me


Only one of me. Traveling the adventure of life. Facing many challenges. Questions about many tomorrows. What if, why didn’t. Only I will make the difference. This is my call in life to make it change, bad or good will be the results. Many will suggest many ways to make a difference. Will I follow or will I decide on my own?  Only I know that answers. The goods results which progress positive results. Only I will see the results within myself. I will grow. I will prosper. I will guide.

For  God will lead. Written by Victoria Ann Witt ( 2016 )

Leave a Reply

