I Am Only Me


I am only me. No one can be me.

They can try and get close to my feeling. But I thinkI myself can do better… But I seen that I could not. To start letting those know to help me through difficult moment, that seems  to be over powering me. I needed special people who we’re mostly close to me to help me, to guide me in a better way of living. They’re suggestion did help me to realize, so that I can live again within me. I must begin trying to learn, understand  what I am made of. Starting to reach out to those who care. Is better than trying to do it on my own. What do you think About that? Do you need help. Just reach out to those who will help you. Not to judge.

Written by

Victoria A. Witt

2015

Leave a Reply

