If I Could


If there was a way to bring peace and love for one another through me.

I wonder what I could do…. If I could.

If there was a way to heal the soul and the body.

I wonder what I could do… If I could.

If there was a way to take care of the world’s trouble in all things.

I wonder what Could I do… If I could.

To fill the lonely hearts that have no hope.

I wonder what I could do… If I could.

To feed the world who are hungry.

I wonder what could I do… If I could.

To find homes for those who are without.

I wonder what could I do… If I could.

Alone I cannot.

But joining with others with the feeling of reaching out to save or to solve.

I feel that I could

Leave a Reply

