Bad Attitude


Get away from me.

No time do I have for you.

Your problems are your own.

I don’t believe in you.

What makes you think you know everything?

I want to be left alone.

You are so stupid.

You can’t learn anything.

Get on with your own life and leave me alone.

Are these feeling you feel when one is near or you don’t want anyone to bother you.

It has happen to me quite allot.

I try on my own to fight it.

But I don’t succeed.

I came to the conclusion that it is impossible to do it on my own.

There is only one hope of beating this war in our minds.

He is our wonderful Lord and Savior.

Worship him in spirit and in truth.

Don’t lie to God.

He knows all and sees all of what you are inside yourself.

Ask God to heal you and deliver you from all this negativeness thoughts.

Then will you begin to see you can be part of His wonderful creation.

Love conquers all

Leave a Reply

