God Is the Strength Of The Soul


I seek God everyday.

His presence is needed in my walk of life here on earth.

He teaches many things of life.

Beauty

Love

Caring

He lets me know of His presence.

I feel peace and confidence in what I want to bring forth …

For others around me.

Sometimes I falter…

It does cause me saddness.

But yet I learn and go on knowing …

I will win that battle of confusion in mind and soul.

I seek more of God’s laws of righteousness.

Yes I look up to where my faith is strengthen.

He is God…

 Who’s Holy Spirit is my strength and my guide.

Leave a Reply

