My Heart Cries To Thee


Who cares for what I go through?

Where is that one who see all my affliction within and without.?

Who sees what lies ahead for me?

My soul cries out loud wanting to find that one who knows and understand

without the judgement of hate and greed.

My heart cries to thee oh Lord.

For you see all that lies ahead for me.

My body aches.

My soul is tossed and turn.

What is to be?

What is gone to happen?

My heart cries to thee.

For it knows who is the one…

The only one.

My heart cries no more.

Leave a Reply

