Singing


Words brought forth on sheets of wood.

Wood that has been compressed with man’s hand.

Meaning  is form.

Knowledge coming forth.

Notes climbing and falling

The soul is impress with feelings.

Learning

Knowing

Doing.

Is this song for me?

 Has it found its way in my path of learning within my heart.

Will it cause me to fall?

Will it cause me to see possibilities of good or bad?

What is the dance?

What is the tune?

I want to sing

My spirit is looking at the conductor…

He is God

He leads with confidence and assurance.

Harmony will begin.

Peace within will begin.

Leave a Reply

