Being Myself


Through my life I had the many situation to deal with.  Still today I face many decision in which not only involve me but those I know and love.  I try very hard to lift a spirit.  But sometime my spirit it so drain from hurt and pains.  I always wonder how can I be a teacher in life’s struggles? 

I want to be my best.

For if I cannot take care of myself.

How can I help others?

Do you ever find yourself in the same way?

  Do you ever feel you have failed in some way?

You come to the point in your life you just want to give up?  Thinking to yourself…

 You are not that important. 

Do you know that is a lie? 

We are all important in this life. 

We are all important to each other. 

Just picture us all as a big family in this world. 

Now go back when you was very young.

You and your sisters and brothers… 

  Even close friends have differences or make many mistakes… 

How did you deal with it? 

 Good question isn’t it? 

That is how I see it.  We learn from each other in many ways.  Yes many things that come our way might not be that easy to get through.  But always remember you are not alone.  There is one who really see you as you are.  Nothing is hidden. 

He is God.

My goodness he loves us so. Why blame him for our choosing of life.  He gave us that freedom.  But it is us who must make right choices.  Oh you can count on the devil to confuse you and make you believe it is all Gods fault.  The devil is a lyre.  Turn away from him.  He is so jealous and will do anything to get you to turn from God.  

Through Jesus Holy blood you will be delivered.  Jesus is the healer of mind and soul.  Jesus has already won the battle of death.  We now can have eternal life with Him. amen

The devil has no hold…  Only if you will turn from him.  And turn to God.

Many of you will make your choice in which you will  feel  happiest in.

Will it be of the flesh or the spirit?

Will you choose Jesus as your personal Savior?

I know in my life…

I just want to be myself in God through Jesus Christ The Lord, 

AMEN 

Leave a Reply

