I Can’t


Do you ever get in a rut thinking you cannot do a certain thing.

I sure do.

Man it just takes over my mind.

It is like ruling me around.

Putting fear of failure in my mind.

I just have to stop and say to myself…

hold on just a minute.

It’s not for me to give up.

Nope.

Just maybe I cannot do it the way others do it.

But I figure in my head how to make it work for me.

I will try.

Then I will succeed.

Now do you have the” I can’t seed in you.”

Well just don’t feed it.

Just get on and try.

Just try.

Then you will know for sure what you

are capable of doing.

Man I feel good.

Don’t you?

Leave a Reply

