Searching The Clouds


Looking through my mind’s eyes. I see clouds above me. Softly I journey through them seeing many Angels shining in gold. So very bright. They are showing me the way to Heaven’s Gate. No words do they speak. Just gesture of direction with care. Wings of greatness hovering over me. The peace and joy within me. Filling me with gladness of home. Yes my Heavenly home. My Father before me. My Brother and Lord coming to me.

Welcoming with open arms. Yes I search and walk upon the clouds. Not fearful. Knowing I am going home to be with the Lord and those who I have missed while here on earth.

Searching with hope of life

It is just a vision Of Hope and life.

Thank You Jesus.

Leave a Reply

