I want to live… PLEASE


Love is joined as one in flesh.

Love is holding tight and won’t rest.

Oh how wonderful it feels to be needed in this moment of touch within.

Flowing through the tunnel of miracles.

Life begins within.

Developing as one who will become us.

A soul that has purpose to come forth in our future.

But something is wrong.

A spirit is coming forth with hate and unjust.

No it cannot be.

No…

Please!

Don’t destroy me.

Don’t you see I was Love as one flesh.

I am not to be nothing.

I am not to be nothing.

I believe I am part of them who came together in love and wanting. They promised to always be together.

Did they lie just for the joy of the moment?

Was I a false hope?

I want to live and show them beauty.

I want to live to show them their love.

I want to live to show them of their love.

I just want to live.

Leave a Reply

