I Can’t Deal With It


You push me away.

You bring me down.

I can’t deal with it.

 

You don’t show me appreciation.

You turn me away.

I can’t deal with it.

 

You say I am a lyre and a thief.

When I am not…

I can’t deal with it.

 

I don’t do enough of a good job.

Anything I try to do is not perfect.

I can’t deal with it.

 

Who can I turn to? Where is the answer? Do I have hope? Does anyone care. Or is there no return to a happy life?

What is it of you that needs change inwardly of yourself. Is your nose up in the air because you think you know all the answers.

Remember you are just like me. You have going through many mistake in your life. And you are still learning of many things as I.

If you feel you are better than me.

I can’t deal with it.

Leave a Reply

