God Is Wonderful


Do you know God is wonderful.

I feel His peace upon me.

His assurance inside me.

Oh how wonderful He is.

He loves us so very, very much.

He is standing right by me.

He is touching and healing me.

I feel His warmth inside me.

Oh what sweet rest I feel.

His Glory I see through me.

He will take care of me.

He has taken care of me.

Praise His Holy name.

Amen & AMEN

This is a praise To God our Father

God the Son

God the Holy Spirit

Amen

And

AMEN

Praise You Father who heals all our pain, affliction and trials of our life.

Amen

One response to “God Is Wonderful

  1. Pingback: Hello world! | A Man Called Jesus

Leave a Reply

