A Woman Who Is Strength


Beauty, Love

Caring, Giving

Wanting, Trusting

So many have and so many will continue…

 When life is coming forth.

 With the cry a new birth…

Do you hear me.

I am wanted.

I am needed.

By those which were joined with love…

In one flesh.

Pure love.

She will show me beauty, love, caring, giving, wanting and trust.

And so much more.

She has begun and will continue with all she understands of life.

She will watch over me.

Never will she leave.

For she live within my heart.

She is my …

Mom

Leave a Reply

