Our Faults


Faults…

 Many mistakes, many weaknesses.

Thoughts of giving up no chance of making a differ in oneself.

But yet deep inside one there is a pull  possibility of hope.

Of need to feel a place to belong.

Who to turn to?

Who will have the wisdom and the mercy to forgive?

Who could  forgive me?

Giving me a chance to prove myself.

That I can do better.

That I can do it.

If I don’t give up on myself.

He is God our Heavenly Father.

He sees us as we are.

Showing us mercy and love.

I lift my eyes to Calvary.

Seeing Jesus who died for me.

God he looked beyond all the wrong  I had done…

All my faults.

And he seen my need of  His wondrous love and mercy

Leave a Reply

