Many


Many things I write.

Many things I say without speaking.

Then I wonder and ponder…

Was this the right way?

Was the timing off?

Was  it right on the mark?

My feelings inside that seems  to  be yelling for

answer to question in my mind.

Screaming loud for all to hear.

But no sounds are heard.

I want no one hurt or confuse as I.

But I express all to those who understand; and want to.

Many ways to go.

Should I share ?

Or just be still.

Many will know of me.

If they will.

Leave a Reply

