Being Home


Being home is fine to me.

Feeling a place to belong and be free.

I’ve built it with love and wisdom too.

Understanding life and what is true.

Standing up to what I believe.

Fight for what is wrong…

For this is my home you see.

To feel freedom.

To pray to God.

You know…

 He knew us before we were born.

Each nerve that we have.

Each hair on our head.

Each heart  to live and love for each other.

Yes being at home is fine to me.

Makes me set back and study of what I see.

What I have earned and have.

Thanking God every day He gives me.

Being very glad.

And most of all…

Life with Him

Eternally.

Leave a Reply

