Why Am I Here


The sea of life has her hold on me.

Pulling this way and that.

Why am I here?

The people come to me with starving faces.

Why am I here?

I seed ones with hands held out

begging for someone to help.

Why am I here?

These thing I never ask for.

But yet I  feel the need to be.

Why am I here?

The answer lies within the walls

of my mind.

Tugging at my soul and

heart.

It is for me to decide what

I should do…

For me to seek.

Trying to see if I can find the

answer to solve the problems

of today living on this earth.

To join with other with the

same concern and caring nature.

Now I know why I am Here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

