His Hands they reach Right Out To Me


The world it is so lost to me.

The wars they take away from thee.

A Child who life it is no more.

Your hands they reach right out to me.

 

Your hands they reach right out to me.

The marks they are so deep I see.

My hands they touch the tears of thee.

Your hands they reach right out to me.

 

 Your love its carried through your  words.

We must trust in your Holy Words.

Your eyes they look upon my face.

Your hands they reach right out to me.

 

Your SON II see His shining face.

Come down and stand upon His place.

His arms outstretched for all to see.

His hands they reach right out to me.

 

His hands they reach right out to me.

His marks they are so deep out see.

My hands they touch His precious Face.

His hands they reach right out to me.

His Holy Hands they reach right out to me.

Amen

Leave a Reply

